What a Night!!!!!


Everyone involved at Wagga Tigers Football and Netball Club should be so proud of your club and your achievements. 175 people attended this years annual presentation night! An absolute brilliant effort. I think everyone would agree it was a very successful and enjoyable evening.

Congratulations to all the award winners!

Netball Award Winners 2015
A grade
Best and Fairest: ​Jess Allen
B and F Runner Up: ​Anna Ryan
Most Consistent:​ Kayla Davey​​
Coaches Award:​​ Bailee Carroll
A Reserve
Best and Fairest: ​Jemma Buchanan
B and F Runner Up:​ Brianna Cain
Most Consistent:​ Ally Balding
Most Improved:​​ Hennie Inglis
Coaches Award: ​​Kathleen McLaughlin
B Grade
Best and Fairest:​ Sarah Crakanthorp
B and F Runner Up:​ Ally Bedford
Most Consistent: ​Lucy Regan
Most Improved: ​​Brooke Lawrence
Coaches Award:​​ Pip Robertson
C Grade
Best and Fairest:​ Maddison Kelly
B and F Runner Up:​ Isobella Obst
Most Consistent: ​Sophie Thomson
Most Improved:​​ August Robertson
Coaches Award:​​ Margie Eldershaw
Encouragement Award: Amelia Wood


Football Award Winners 2015
Best & Fairest Shaun Flanigan
R/Up B & F John Anstee
Most Consistent Brad Graham
Most Courageous Angus Durnan
Most Improved Pat Delaney
Best 1st Year Player Lachlin Myers
Leading Goal Kicker John Buchanan
Best Utility Jacob Osbeiston
Coaches Award Angus Durnan
Best in Finals Campbell Lovell / John Anstee
Non Contract 1st Grade Winners
Winner John Buchanan
R/Up Campbell Lovell
3rd Jacob Osbeitson
Best & Fairest  Josh Larwood
R/Up B & F  Rory Redfern
Most Consistent  Louis Beard
Most Courageous  Reece Mastelotto
Most Improved  Henry Bance
Best 1st Year Player  Damien Walker
Leading Goal Kicker  Ash Dikkenberg
Best Utility  Sam Lucas
Coaches Award  Will Morley
Best in Finals  Corey Lucas
Under 17’s
Best & Fairest Sam Schirmer
R/Up B & F Ben Kelly
Most Consistent Carter Lovell
Most Courageous Jake Gaynor
Most Improved Tristan Brown
Best 1st Year Player Jake Hodge
Leading Goal Kicker Justin Jenkins
Best Utility Mitch Wadley
Coaches Award Ash Bennett
Best in Finals Brendan Myers
Jarrod Baker Memorial Award Shaun Flanigan (most votes in Club & League combined)
Club Person Of The Year Paul Lucas

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...