Junior Football and Netball

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President Rowan Wadley rwadley@investinsure.com.au 0417 422377
Vice President John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Secretary Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Treasurer Jane Wadley Janewadley@investinsure.com.au 0438 331046
Registrar Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Director of Coaching Troy Maiden troy.c.maiden@nab.com.au 0417 681455
Under 15 Coach Anthony Lyons alyo4763@bigpond.net.au 0409 217999
Under 15’s Manager TBA
Under 14’s Coach John Buchanan johnbuchanan1332@gmail.com 0426 815150
Under 14’s Manager TBA
Under 13’s Coach Paul Irvine Paul@professionalswagga.com.au 0419 613976
Under 13’s Manager TBA
Under 12’s Coach Matthew Currie matthew.currie@landmark.com.au 0438 702453
Under 12’s Manager  TBA
Under 11’s Coach Heath Cole heath75cole@gmail.com 0467 324008
Under 11’s Manager TBA
Under 10’s Coach John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Under 10’s Manager TBA
Auskick Pro Under 9’s Darren Cook darren@interiorconstructions.com.au 0413 132343
Auskick Pro Manager
Auskick Rookies Coordinator Mark Drum mdrum@jupitermotors.com.au 0450 486697
Auskick Rookies Manager TBA

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
Netball Coordinator Jacinta Murphy themurfsters@aol.com 0421 980462
Under 15’s Coach Jacinta Murphy themurfsters@aol.com 0421 980462
Under 14’s Coach Kerry Footman footman2@tafensw.edu.au 0419 247829
Under 13’s Coach Bernadette Priest bernadettepriest@gmail.com 0427 259374
Under 12’s Coach Angela Cook ascook@tpg.com.au 0411 200101
Under 11’s Coach Melissa Wheatley hamish_melissa@bigpond.com 0427 745242
Under 9’s Coach Jane Wadley jcurrie10@bigpond.com 0438 331046
Net-Set-Go N/A

 

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...