Junior Football and Netball

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President Rowan Wadley rwadley@investinsure.com.au 0417 422377
Vice President John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Secretary Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Treasurer Jane Wadley Janewadley@investinsure.com.au 0438 331046
Registrar Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Director of Coaching Troy Maiden troy.c.maiden@nab.com.au 0417 681455
Under 15 Coach Corey Pavitt cpavitt@bsal.com.au 0418 86097
Under 15’s Manager TBA
Under 14’s Coach Paul Irvine Paul@professionalswagga.com.au 0419 613976
Under 14’s Manager TBA
Under 13’s Coach Matthew Currie matthew.currie@landmark.com.au 0438 702453
Under 13’s Manager TBA
Under 12’s Coach Mark Drum mdrum@jupitermotors.com.au 0450 486697
Under 12’s Manager  TBA
Under 11’s Coach Jeremy Whalan jwhalan@thomasbros.com.au 0418 435188
Under 11’s Manager TBA
Under 10’s Coach Ben Atkinson benatkinson@gmail.com 0406 996982
Under 10’s Coach Neil Stainthorp nstainthorp@graincorp.com.au 0429 996502
Auskick Pro Coach Darren Cook darren@interiorconstructions.com.au 0413 132343
Auskick Pro Coach Stuart Ockerby stuart@riverinamarinecentre.com.au 0408 404670
Auskick Rookies Jason Condon jcondon@csu.edu.au 0448 224500
Auskick Rookies Manager TBA

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
Netball Coordinator Jacinta Murphy tigersjuniornetball2650@gmail.com 0421 980462
Under 15’s Coach Janai Footman kerry.footman2@tafensw.edu.au
Under 15’s Coach Asha Murphy murphya@wwstu.catholic.edu.au 0490 026059
Under 14’s Coach Melissa Wheatley hamish_melissa@bigpond.com 0427 745242
Under 13’s Coach Bernadette Priest bernadettepriest@gmail.com 0427 259374
Under 12’s Coach Angela Cook ascook@tpg.com.au 0411 200101
Under 11’s Coach Michaeli Cook michaeli_finemore@hotmail.com 0411 246684
Under 11’s Coach Rebecca Neyland mjraneyland@icloud.com 0427 251372
Under 10’s Coach Jane Wadley jcurrie10@bigpond.com 0438 331046
Under 9’s Coach Jemma Hogg hoggieselectrical@hotmail.com 0421 028154

 

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...