This Honour Board has been erected in the Robert Hughes Clubrooms to perpetuate the memory of John McDonald Laughton. Donated by John Laughton (sen.)

tr>2018Justin Rynehart4thJosh Larwood

2015Justin Rynehart4thJosh Larwood

1957 Tim Robb Premiers Bill Johnston
1958 Tim Robb Premiers Bill Johnston, A Smallwood
1959 Tim Robb Premiers Terry McGee
1960 Tim Robb 2nd Geoffrey Seaman
1961 Tim Robb 6th William Squires
1962 Tim Robb 2nd Noel Gibbons
1963 Russ Parr 4th Les Cooper
1964 Fred Mundy Premiers Peter Gibbons
1965 Fred Mundy Premiers Noel Gibbons
1966 Ron Berry 2nd Denis Heathcote
1967 Alister Caldwell 2nd Geoffrey Smith
1968 Alister Caldwell Premiers Geoffrey Smith
1969 Alister Caldwell 2nd John Bagley
1970 Tim Robb Premiers Ian Hilton
1971 Graham Farrell 6th Gordon Bryant
1972 Warick Jones 6th Barry Robertson
1973 Greg Sheather 4th Roger Gregory
1974 Greg Sheather 3rd Ricky Ness
1975 Robert Alexander * Premiers Chris Hackett
1976 Robert Alexander * Premiers John Dingle
1977 Robert Alexander * Premiers Chris Hackett
1978 Robert Alexander * 2nd Phil Cannon
1979 Robert Alexander * 2nd Tony Balding
1980 Robert Alexander * Premiers John Langley
1981 Robert Alexander * 2nd Ian Suckling
1982 Ian Inglis 10th Stewart Allen
1983 Greg Sheather 6th Paul William
1984 Greg Sheather 2nd John Bannister
1985 Greg Sheather Premiers Wayne Loechel
1986 Greg Sheather Premiers Wayne Loechel
1987 Greg Turbill 2nd Ray Carroll
1988 Mark Hofert 2nd S Robertson
1989 Phil Osbeiston Premiers Clay Barber
1990 Phil Osbeiston Premiers Ray Carroll
1991 Phil Osbeiston 2nd John Schultz
1992 Phil Osbeiston 2nd Ray Willis
1993 Bevan Rowe 2nd Scott Lovell
1994 Bevan Rowe 2nd Ray Carroll
1995 Jason Schultz 3rd Mark McDevitt
1996 David Brown 2nd David Brown
1997 David Brown 2nd Aaron deJong
1998 David Brown 2nd Aaron deJong
1999 Anthony Lyons 3rd Mick Louis
2000 Gerald Pieper Premiers Jason Wadley
2001 Paul J Irvine 2nd Aaron deJong
2002 Anthony Lyons 7th M Bruce
2003 Wayne Jones 6th David Roose
2004 Graham Doswell 8th Gavin McMahon
2005 Graham Doswell 7th Mark Parr
2006 James Albest 6th Ryan Miller
2007 Anthony Lyons 4th Nathan Angel
2008 Stephen Cook 7th T Pearce
2009 Stephen Cook 5th Sam Ryan
2010 Ray Colvin 4th P Gaynor
2011 Ray Colvin Premiers Andrew Priest
2012 Ray Colvin Premiers Scott Pearce
2013 Russell Durnan 10th Paul Battenally
2014 Justin Rynehart Premiers Ben Farrell
2015 Justin Rynehart 4th Josh Larwood
2016 Brendan Crawford, Damien Papworth
Matt Noonan
Premiers Louis Beard
2017 Brendan Crawford, Damien Papworth
Matt Noonan
5th Jake Hodge
2018 Brenton Crawford 8th Brad Ryan

* Denotes a non playing coach

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...