Contact Us

Robertson Oval
Bolton Park, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Postal Address: PO Box 2168, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Clubrooms Ph: (02) 6921 1009
www.waggatigers.com.au

Senior Executive
President: Anthony Lyons
Phone: 0409 217 999
Email: alyo4763@bigpond.net.au

Secretary: Julie Post & Michelle Jones
Phone: Julie – 0418 261 280
Phone Michelle – 0418 254 019

Treasurer: Matt Noonan
Phone: 0400 629244
Email: mnoonan@agfarm.com.au

Junior Executive

President: Rowan Wadley
Phone: 0417 422 377
Email: rwadley@investinsure.com.au

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke
Phone: 0411 049066
Email: fionagregurke@westnew.com.au

Treasurer: Jane Wadley
Phone: 0438 331046
Email: janewadley@investinsure.com.au

Senior Coaching Staff
Club Coach: Troy Maiden
Phone: 0417 681 445

Reserve Coach: Brenton Crawford
Phone: 0407 242496
Email: crawfo_6@hotmail.com

Under 17: Ryan Colvin
Phone: 0413 016956
Email: colvin019@hotmail.com

Netball Contacts

Name Contact Email
Bridget Webster 0413 880175 dukys_12_bw@hotmail.com
Kate Roberts 0402 133235 k-roberts6060@hotmail.com
Ally Bedford 0400 822239 allykatebedford@gmail.com
Brooke Lawrence 0434 272843 brookel_1@hotmail.com
Jess Allen 0423 049744 jessallen1416@hotmail.com
April Larwood 0447 092267 april_larwood@hotmail.com

 

Clubrooms Manager/Hire

Manager: Ryan Colvin
Phone: 0413 016956
Email:
Licensee: Brenton Crawford

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...