Junior Football Club Contacts

Junior Executive

President: Rowan Wadley
Phone:0417 422377
Email: rwadley@bigpond.com

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke
Phone: 0411 049066
Email: fionagregurke@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Jane Wadley
Phone: 0438 331016
Email: janewadley@investinsure.com.au

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President Rowan Wadley rwadley@investinsure.com.au 0417 422377
Vice President John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Secretary Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Treasurer Jane Wadley Janewadley@investinsure.com.au 0438 331046
Registrar Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Director of Coaching Troy Maiden troy.c.maiden@nab.com.au 0417 681445
Under 15’s Coach Corey Pavitt cpavitt@bsal.com.au 0418 836097
Under 15’s Manager TBA
Under 14’s Coach Paul Irvine paul@professionalswagga.com.au 0419 613976
Under 14’s Manager TBA
Under 13’s Coach Matthew Currie matthew.currie@landmark.com.au 0438 702453
Under 13’s Manager TBA
Under 12’s Coach Mark Drum mark@jupitermotors.com.au 0450 486697
Under 12’s Manager  TBA
Under 11’s Coach Jeremy Whalan jwhalan@thomasbros.com.au 0418 435188
Under 11’s Manager TBA
Under 10’s Coach Ben Atkinsons benaatkinson@gmail.com 0406 996982
Under 10’s Coach Neil Stainthorp nstainthorp@graincorp.com.au 0429 996502
Auskick Pro Coach Darren Cook darren@interiorconstructions.com.au 0413 132343
Auskick Pro Coach Stuart Ockerby stuart@riverinamarinecentre.com.au 0408 404670
Auskick Rookies Coordinator Jason Condon jcondon@csu.edu.au 0448 224500
Auskick Rookies Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...