Junior Football Club Contacts

Junior Executive

President: Rowan Wadley
Phone:0417 422377
Email: rwadley@bigpond.com

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke
Phone: 0411 049066
Email: fionagregurke@westnet.com.au

Treasurer: Jane Wadley
Phone: 0438 331016
Email: janewadley@investinsure.com.au

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President Rowan Wadley rwadley@investinsure.com.au 0417 422377
Vice President John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Secretary Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Treasurer Jane Wadley Janewadley@investinsure.com.au 0438 331046
Registrar Fiona Gregurke fionagregurke@westnet.com.au 0411 049066
Director of Coaching Troy Maiden troy.c.maiden@nab.com.au 0417 681445
Under 15’s Coach Anthony Lyons alyo4763@bigpond.com 0409 217999
Under 15’s Manager TBA
Under 14’s Coach John Buchanan johnbuchanan1332@gmail.com 0426 815150
Under 14’s Manager TBA
Under 13’s Coach Paul Irvine Paul@professionalswagga.com.au 0419 613976
Under 13’s Manager TBA
Under 12’s Coach Matthew Currie matthew.currie@landmark.com.au 0438 702453
Under 12’s Manager  TBA
Under 11’s Coach Heath Cole heath75cole@gmail.com 0467 324008
Under 11’s Manager TBA
Under 10’s Coach John Barac jbarac@jupitermotors.com.au 0418 816288
Under 10’s Manager
Auskick Pro Under 9’s Darren Cook darren@interiorconstructions.com.au 0413 132343
Auskick Pro Manager
Auskick Rookies Coordinator Mark Drum mdrum@jupitermotors.com.au 0450 486697
Auskick Rookies Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...