Presentation Night

Wagga Tigers Presentation Night was another fantastic sold out event , with everyone thoroughly enjoying themselves.

A Special mention to Nick McCormack who not only won the Under 17 Best and Fairest, but was also awarded the Jarrod Baker Memorial Award for the most votes in the club and league. Also a HUGE congratulations to our latest Club Person of the Year – Milton Schirmer – a VERY deserved winner and someone we are extremely lucky to have at our club.

Congratulations to all our award winners. Full details below

1st Grade Award Winner
Best and Fairest John Anstee
Runner Up Best and Fairest Ben Davis
Most Consitent Pat Gaynor
Most Courageous Nick Ryan
Most Improved Nathan Cook
Best first year player Campbell Lovell
Leading Goal Kicker Nick Ryan
Leading Goal Kicker John Buchannan
Best Utility Lahn Sheppard
Coaches Award Josh Larwood
Best in Finals Charlie Bance
2nd Grade Award Winners
Best and Fairest Ben Farrell
Runner Up Best and Fairest Brad Ryan
Most Consitent Warren Bartlett
Most Courageous Mitchell Connelly
Most Improved Harry Pascoe
Best first year player Shaun Bouchier
Leading Goal Kicker Andrew Priest
Best Utility Paul Battenally
Coaches Award Cory Lucas
Best in Finals Jade Hodge
Best in Finals Nathan MacDonald
Under 17 Award Winners
Best and Fairest Nick McCormack
Runner Up Best and Fairest Sam Lucas
Most Consitent Lachlan Myers
Most Courageous Sam Lucas
Most Improved Lonnie Bance
Best first year player Dylan Morton
Leading Goal Kicker Harry Wakefield
Best Utility Ben Kelly
Coaches Award Ryan Cook
Best in Finals Brendan Myers
C Grade Netball
Best and Fairest Henny Ingus
Runner Up Best and Fairest Margie Eldershaw
Most Consitent Jacky Marks
Coaches Award Tessa Skinner
Most Improved Bella Obst
Best Goal Passer Alison Shirmer
B Grade Netball
Best and Fairest Bridie O’Rourke
Runner Up Best and Fairest Lizzie Hawker
Most Consitent Brooke Lawrence
Coaches Award Ally Bedford
Most Improved Sally Tanner
A Reserve Netball
Best and Fairest Anna Ryan
Runner Up Best and Fairest Ruby Gooden
Most Consitent Tegan Wilson
Coaches Award Lauren McGrath
Most Improved Julie Crocker
A Grade Netball
Best and Fairest Bridget Webster
Runner Up Best and Fairest Kristen Evans
Most Consitent Bailee Carrol
Coaches Award Kayla Davey
Most Improved Maddy Kew


Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...