Congratulations to our RFNL Winners!

A Huge congratulations to all our winners at Tuesday nights Riverina Football and Netball League Presentation Night – Warren Bartlett who was equal Runner up in the 2nd Grade Best and Fairest , Nick McCormack who was the winner of the Lou Brown Medal for Best and Fairest in the Under 17, Harry Wakefield won the Under 17 Leading Goal kicker and Bridget Webster was the winner in the Opens Netball Representative Player Of the year. Congratualtions to all our winners!



Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...