Congratualtions to the 2017 Award Winners

Wagga Tigers 2017 Annual awards night was another huge success. Over 150 people attended to watch the worthy recipients receive their awards.


Best & Fairest Campbell Lovell
R/Up B & F Shaun Campbell
Most Consistent Harvey Daniher
Most Courageous Nick Ryan
Most Improved Lachlin Myers
Best 1st Year Player Jake Mascini
Leading Goal Kicker John Buchanan
Best Utility Ben Kelly
Coaches Award Dylan Morton
Best in Finals
Non Contract 1st Grade Winners
Winner Jake Gaynor
R/Up Nick Ryan
3rd John Buchanan / Lahn Shephard
Best & Fairest Jake Hodge
R/Up B & F Sam Lucas
Most Consistent Corey Lucas
Most Courageous Will Morley
Most Improved Scott Lucas
Best 1st Year Player Isaac McKenzie
Leading Goal Kicker Matt Noonan
Best Utility Lewis Gooden
Coaches Award M Wadley / C Brand / H Cock
Best in Finals Ben Farrell
Under 17’s
Best & Fairest Xavier Lyons
R/Up B & F Riley Green
Most Consistent Luke Nicholas
Most Courageous Nick Gorman
Most Improved Joel Parnell
Best 1st Year Player Riley Green
Leading Goal Kicker Jackson Casey
Best Utility Jeff Mannell
Coaches Award Harry Bennett
Best in Finals
Jarrod Baker Memorial Award Campbell Lovell
Most Club & Leagues Votes combined
Club  Person Of The Year Kathy Flannigan



17’s Netball Awards
Best & Fairest Emma Van De Rijt
R/Up B & F Eliza Kelly
Most Consistent Janaya Colgan
Coaches Award Lauren McMahon
C Grade
Best & Fairest Emily Haggar
R/Up B & F Bec Myers
Most Consistent Caitlan McGrath
Coaches Award Maddison Cook
B Grade
Best & Fairest Georgia Tilyard
R/Up B & F Kate Roberts
Most Consistent Brooke Lawrence
Coaches Award Bridget Robertson
A Reserve Grade
Best & Fairest Maddie Kelly
R/Up B & F Sarah Crankanthorpe
Most Consistent Bree Cain
Coaches Award Bree Pearce
A Grade
Best & Fairest Lana Duffy
R/Up B & F Liv Tilyard
Most Consistent Jess Allen
Coaches Award Anna Ryan

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Wagga Tigers Proudly Sponsored By...